Skip to main content

Galien Township Public Library

Future events

  • 2021-05-20T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-05-20T23:59:59-04:00
May 20 Thursday

May 20, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-06-17T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-06-17T23:59:59-04:00
June 17 Thursday

Jun 17, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-07-15T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-07-15T23:59:59-04:00
July 15 Thursday

Jul 15, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-08-19T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-08-19T23:59:59-04:00
August 19 Thursday

Aug 19, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-09-16T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-09-16T23:59:59-04:00
September 16 Thursday

Sep 16, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-10-21T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-10-21T23:59:59-04:00
October 21 Thursday

Oct 21, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-11-18T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2021-11-18T23:59:59-05:00
November 18 Thursday

Nov 18, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-12-16T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2021-12-16T23:59:59-05:00
December 16 Thursday

Dec 16, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2022-01-20T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-01-20T23:59:59-05:00
January 20 Thursday

Jan 20, 2022 from 04:30 PM
  • 2022-02-17T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2022-02-17T23:59:59-05:00
February 17 Thursday

Feb 17, 2022 from 04:30 PM
Secretary of State
Secretary of State
Affordable Care Act
Learn about the Health Insurance Marketplace & your new coverage options