Skip to main content

Galien Township Public Library

Future events

  • 2020-10-15T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-10-15T23:59:59-04:00
October 15 Thursday

Oct 15, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-11-19T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-11-19T23:59:59-05:00
November 19 Thursday

Nov 19, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-12-17T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-12-17T23:59:59-05:00
December 17 Thursday

Dec 17, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-01-21T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2021-01-21T23:59:59-05:00
January 21 Thursday

Jan 21, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-02-18T16:30:00-05:00
  • 2021-02-18T23:59:59-05:00
February 18 Thursday

Feb 18, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-03-18T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-03-18T23:59:59-04:00
March 18 Thursday

Mar 18, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-04-15T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-04-15T23:59:59-04:00
April 15 Thursday

Apr 15, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-05-20T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-05-20T23:59:59-04:00
May 20 Thursday

May 20, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-06-17T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-06-17T23:59:59-04:00
June 17 Thursday

Jun 17, 2021 from 04:30 PM
  • 2021-07-15T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2021-07-15T23:59:59-04:00
July 15 Thursday

Jul 15, 2021 from 04:30 PM
Secretary of State
Secretary of State
Affordable Care Act
Learn about the Health Insurance Marketplace & your new coverage options