Skip to main content

Galien Township Public Library

Past events

Galien Township Public Library
  • 2020-09-17T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-09-17T23:59:59-04:00
September 17 Thursday

Sep 17, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-08-20T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-08-20T23:59:59-04:00
August 20 Thursday

Aug 20, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-07-16T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-07-16T23:59:59-04:00
July 16 Thursday

Jul 16, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-06-18T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-06-18T23:59:59-04:00
June 18 Thursday

Jun 18, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-05-21T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-05-21T23:59:59-04:00
May 21 Thursday

May 21, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-04-16T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-04-16T23:59:59-04:00
April 16 Thursday

Apr 16, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-04-04T11:00:00-04:00
  • 2020-04-04T19:00:00-04:00
April 4 Saturday

Apr 04, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Mendel Center~ Grand Upton Hall

Come and join the fun at the 4th Annual Fandom Fest! Enjoy presentations, a variety of vendors, cosplay (and contests!), book signings, and much more! This event is hosted by 10 of Southwest Michigan’s local libraries and is dedicated to bringing the convention experience to Southwest Michigan!

  • 2020-03-19T16:30:00-04:00
  • 2020-03-19T23:59:59-04:00
March 19 Thursday

Mar 19, 2020 from 04:30 PM
  • 2020-01-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-01T23:59:59-05:00
January 1 Wednesday

Jan 01, 2020

The Galien Township Public Library will be closed New Year's Day January 1, 2020.

  • 2019-12-23T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-12-25T23:59:59-05:00
December 23 Monday

Dec 23, 2019 to Dec 25, 2019

The Galien Township Public Library will be closed on December 23, 24, 25 in observance of Christmas.

Secretary of State
Secretary of State
Affordable Care Act
Learn about the Health Insurance Marketplace & your new coverage options